Redwood Financial Network is an independent wealth management firm, headquartered in Solon, Ohio.  Our advisors across the United States have a wide variety of backgrounds, including wealth management, private banking, insurance, and tax planning.  With over 110 years of combined experience, we are well-equipped to help our clients navigate the intricacies of their financial journey. 




Bill Gordon, AIF® – Managing Director / Chief Compliance Officer – (OH) 440.287.5020 – BGORDON@REDWOODFN.COM


Sunwook Jin, CFP®, CRPC®, CMFC®, EA – Managing Director / Wealth Advisor – (OH & NC) 440.287.5020 – SJIN@REDWOODFN.COM


Helen Hartman, CRPC®, PPC® – Director of Retirement Plan Services / Wealth Advisor – (OH) 440.287.5020 – HHARTMAN@REDWOODFN.COM


Billy Hope, MBA – Wealth Advisor – (OH) 440.287.5020 – BHOPE@REDWOODFN.COM


Dan Kopcak – Wealth Advisor – (OH) 440.287.5020 – DKOPCAK@REDWOODFN.COM


Nathan Maciejowski – Wealth Advisor – (FL) 941.552.9401 – NMACIEJOWSKI@REDWOODFN.COM


Anne-Catherine Vinickas – Wealth Advisor – (CA) 408.713.3016 –ACVINICKAS@REDWOODFN.COM (CA Insurance License # 0E70591)


Denise Smith – Client Service Associate – (OH) 440.287.5020 – DSMITH@REDWOODFN.COM


Leah Vaden – Client Service Associate – (OH) 440.287.5020 – LVADEN@REDWOODFN.COM